Second Covid Boosters Available

Baker-Polito Administration Announces Availability of Second COVID-19 Booster Dose for Residents 50 and Older and Immunocompromised Individuals

Posted: to Board of Health on Sun, Apr 3, 2022
Updated: Sun, Apr 3, 2022

Keep your guard up!

Walk-in COVID Vaccine March 2022

Posted: to Board of Health on Sat, Mar 12, 2022
Updated: Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Covid 19 mask restriction for Plainfield Town buildings was lifted

This doesn’t mean Covid is over, it means the count of positive cases is down

Posted: to Board of Health on Sat, Mar 12, 2022
Updated: Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Updated face covering advisory

Posted: to Board of Health on Fri, Feb 25, 2022
Updated: Fri, Feb 25, 2022

Spring Compost Bin Sale

Order your discounted composter by March 11

Posted: to Board of Health on Fri, Feb 25, 2022
Updated: Wed, Mar 2, 2022

Free Home COVID-19 Tests

The federal government is providing free COVID-19 test kits

Posted: to Board of Health on Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Updated: Wed, Feb 9, 2022

Free Well Water Testing!

MassDEP offers private well owners free testing for PFAS compounds

Posted: to Board of Health on Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Updated: Wed, Feb 9, 2022

Covid testing and vaccine updates

Walk-ins for testing in Easthampton; walk-ins for vaccines in Florence

Posted: to Board of Health on Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Updated: Wed, Feb 9, 2022

New hours Transfer Station and Recycling Center

Winter hours go into effect on December 19th

Posted: to Board of Health on Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Updated: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Answer the Call

You may be called by the COVID-19 Team. Please answer the phone.

Posted: to Board of Health on Mon, May 4, 2020
Updated: Mon, May 4, 2020

2020 Household Hazardous Waste Collection Events

Regional opportunities to get rid of household hazardous waste

Posted: to Board of Health on Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Updated: Fri, Apr 17, 2020

What to do if you have fever, cough, or shortness of breath

MA launches new screening tool, CDC issues guidance on home care for COVID-19

Posted: to Board of Health on Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Updated: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Stay-At-Home Advisory

Mass DPH issues public health advisory

Posted: to Board of Health on Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Updated: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Please stay home

Social distancing will slow the spread and protect everyone

Posted: to Board of Health on Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Updated: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Emergency measures to slow the spread of COVID-19

Select board and board of health close town buildings and delay caucus and election

Posted: to Board of Health on Sat, Mar 14, 2020
Updated: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

COVID-19 Information for Plainfield

Important updates from the Board of Health

Posted: to Board of Health on Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Updated: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Calendar of Events
Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Jun 29, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
town hall
  • Attached File: 2022-5-12 minutes
  • Downloadable Files