Helpful information about COVID-19 (coronavirus disease)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, May 3, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, May 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
CDC provides information sources about COVID-19 vaccines
To: Board of Health
Winter hours go into effect on December 19th
To: Board of Health
You may be called by the COVID-19 Team. Please answer the phone.
To: Board of Health
Regional opportunities to get rid of household hazardous waste
To: Board of Health
MA launches new screening tool, CDC issues guidance on home care for COVID-19
To: Board of Health
Mass DPH issues public health advisory
To: Board of Health
Social distancing will slow the spread and protect everyone
To: Board of Health
Select board and board of health close town buildings and delay caucus and election
To: Board of Health
Important updates from the Board of Health
To: Board of Health