Calendar of Events

Calendar is for town business only. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

Please note that this is not yet an official announcement location for meetings under the Town Bylaws, which require notices to be posted at the Town Office and Town Hall. Under Massachusetts Open Meeting Law, all meetings of public bodies are required to be announced at least 48 hours in advance (not including weekends and holidays). The Select Board is requesting that all boards and committees submit meeting notices to this calendar, but until that becomes a regular occurrence, you should see the official announcement boards at the Town Office and Town Hall for the definitive times and dates.

January 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
6
7
8
91011
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Energy Committee Meeting
12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
13
14
15
16
1718
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
19
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
20
21
22
232425
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
27
28
29
3031
    

January 2023

Wednesday, Jan 4 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Thursday, Jan 5 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Monday, Jan 9 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
via Zoom
Tuesday, Jan 10 , 2023 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Jan 11 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Jan 11 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual
Thursday, Jan 12 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2023 , 5:00 pm
Town of Chesterfield Selectboard Room
Wednesday, Jan 18 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Jan 18 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Online
Thursday, Jan 19 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Monday, Jan 23 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
via Zoom
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2023 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Jan 25 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Jan 25 , 2023 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Jan 26 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Saturday, Jan 28 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
online
Monday, Jan 30 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom