Calendar of Events

Calendar is for town business only. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

Please note that this is not yet an official announcement location for meetings under the Town Bylaws, which require notices to be posted at the Town Office and Town Hall. Under Massachusetts Open Meeting Law, all meetings of public bodies are required to be announced at least 48 hours in advance (not including weekends and holidays). The Select Board is requesting that all boards and committees submit meeting notices to this calendar, but until that becomes a regular occurrence, you should see the official announcement boards at the Town Office and Town Hall for the definitive times and dates.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7
8
9
10
1112
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Energy Committee Meeting
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
14
15
16
1718
19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
20
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
21
22
23
242526
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
28
29
30
31
     

October 2022

Wednesday, Oct 5 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
online
Thursday, Oct 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Tuesday, Oct 11 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual
Thursday, Oct 13 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Monday, Oct 17 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
via Zoom
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Thursday, Oct 20 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Monday, Oct 24 , 7:00 pm until 8:15 pm
via Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 25 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Thursday, Oct 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office