Calendar of Events

Calendar is for town business only. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

Please note that this is not yet an official announcement location for meetings under the Town Bylaws, which require notices to be posted at the Town Office and Town Hall. Under Massachusetts Open Meeting Law, all meetings of public bodies are required to be announced at least 48 hours in advance (not including weekends and holidays). The Select Board is requesting that all boards and committees submit meeting notices to this calendar, but until that becomes a regular occurrence, you should see the official announcement boards at the Town Office and Town Hall for the definitive times and dates.

March 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Building Committee Meeting
3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
4
5
6
7
8
91011
12
13
14
1516
1718
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Joint Board Meeting
19
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee
2324
25
26
27
28
2930
31
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
   

March 2021

Monday, Mar 1 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Monday, Mar 1 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
remote meeting
Tuesday, Mar 2 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Mar 3 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
online
Tuesday, Mar 9 , 7:00 pm
Conference Call, Hangouts Meet
Wednesday, Mar 10 , 9:00 am
Zoom conference call
Wednesday, Mar 10 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Remote Conference Call
Wednesday, Mar 17 , 7:00 pm
online
Wednesday, Mar 17 , 7:30 pm
Public Safety Complex
Thursday, Mar 18 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
online
Monday, Mar 22 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote meeting meet.google.com/mwu-gbcu-juj (?US?) ?+1 617-675-4444? PIN: ?653 496 640 4483#?
Tuesday, Mar 23 , 7:00 pm
Conference Call, Hangouts Meet
Wednesday, Mar 31 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online