Calendar of Events

Calendar is for town business only. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

Please note that this is not yet an official announcement location for meetings under the Town Bylaws, which require notices to be posted at the Town Office and Town Hall. Under Massachusetts Open Meeting Law, all meetings of public bodies are required to be announced at least 48 hours in advance (not including weekends and holidays). The Select Board is requesting that all boards and committees submit meeting notices to this calendar, but until that becomes a regular occurrence, you should see the official announcement boards at the Town Office and Town Hall for the definitive times and dates.

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
5
6
7
8
910
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Energy Committee Meeting
11
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
12
13
14
15
16
1718
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
19
20
21
22
2324
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
26
27
28
29
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Building Committee
30
31
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Primary Voting
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Clerk Office Hours
   

August 2022

Wednesday, Aug 3 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
town hall
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
online
Thursday, Aug 4 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Tuesday, Aug 9 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual
Thursday, Aug 11 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Aug 18 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Tuesday, Aug 23 , None Specified
Wednesday, Aug 24 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office
Thursday, Aug 25 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Office
Saturday, Aug 27 , None Specified
Town Office
Saturday, Aug 27 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Town Offices at 304 Main St.
Monday, Aug 29 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Alden Pavilion
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Offices at 304 Main St.
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office