Board of Selectmen Files (151 files)

These are provided for informational purposes only. Official copies must be picked up at the Town Office.

Calendar of Events
Wed, Jun 30, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Latest News
State of Emergency declaration rescinded as of June 15
To: Select Board
2021 dog license are ready. Read how to get yours.
To: Town Clerk
Financial assistance available for COVID-19 related deaths after 20 Jan 2020
To: General News
Broadband department presents FY22 budget recommendation and final recap of construction
To: Broadband
Town Caucus held on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 produced several contests for the Annual Town Election.
To: Town Clerk