Calendar of Events
Tue, May 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Conference call
Posted to: Select Board
Mon, May 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Wed, May 26, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting: meet.google.com/w00-anmj-xmb or by phone 1-806-414-6259 PIN 591 341 142#
  • Attached File: 2021-3-31 Conservation Commission Minutes
  • Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Latest News
    Financial assistance available for COVID-19 related deaths after 20 Jan 2020
    To: General News
    Broadband department presents FY22 budget recommendation and final recap of construction
    To: Broadband
    Town Caucus held on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 produced several contests for the Annual Town Election.
    To: Town Clerk
    CDC provides information sources about COVID-19 vaccines
    To: Board of Health
    Winter hours go into effect on December 19th
    To: Board of Health