Town Clerk

Calendar of Events
Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
online
Posted to: Planning Board
Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, May 3, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, May 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Latest News
CDC provides information sources about COVID-19 vaccines
To: Board of Health
Winter hours go into effect on December 19th
To: Board of Health
Plainfield elects Williamson to Selectboard
To: Town Clerk
Select Board to determine if the Town of Plainfield will use a single tax rate or a split tax rate
To: Select Board
Hilltown CDC has funding for food purchases and for businesses with 5 or fewer employees
To: General News