Massachusetts State Primary on September 6

Plainfield will vote at the Town Hall from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The Massachusetts State Primary will take place statewide on September
6, 2022. Plainfield will vote at the Town Hall from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
The last day to register to vote in the Primary is August 27, 2022.
If you wish to register to vote, want to check your voter status or
change party enrollment, please contact the Town Clerk at the Town
Office at 413-634-5420 or email at townclerk@town.Plainfield.ma.us.
Town Clerk office hours are 9 to Noon on Wednesdays and 6 to 8 on
Thursdays. Other times by chance.

Early voting will be from August 27 to September 2. Hours and
location will be announced. August 29 is he last day to request mail
in ballot.

The General Election will follow on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

Posted: to Town Clerk on Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Updated: Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Calendar of Events
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Aug 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day
to be announced
Posted to: Elections
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day
Town Office
Posted to: Elections
Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
to be announced
Posted to: Elections
Mon, Aug 29, 2022, All Day
to be announced
Posted to: Elections
Tue, Aug 30, 2022, All Day
to be announced
Posted to: Elections
Wed, Aug 31, 2022, All Day
to be announced
Posted to: Elections
Wed, Aug 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files