Massachusetts State Primary on September 6

Plainfield will vote at the Town Hall from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The Massachusetts State Primary will take place statewide on September
6, 2022. Plainfield will vote at the Town Hall from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
The last day to register to vote in the Primary is August 27, 2022.
If you wish to register to vote, want to check your voter status or
change party enrollment, please contact the Town Clerk at the Town
Office at 413-634-5420 or email at townclerk@town.Plainfield.ma.us.
Town Clerk office hours are 9 to Noon on Wednesdays and 6 to 8 on
Thursdays. Other times by chance.

Early voting will be from August 27 to September 2. Hours and
location will be announced. August 29 is he last day to request mail
in ballot.

The General Election will follow on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

Posted: to Town Clerk on Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Updated: Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Calendar of Events
Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
town hall
  • Attached File: 2022-9-28 Conservation Commission Minutes
  • Attached File: Agenda Wed- Nov- 30 2022
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Zoom
    Posted to: Finance Committee
    Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Dec 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Dec 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Downloadable Files