Early Voting Dates for September 6, 2022 State Primary

August 27 to September 2 will be early voting.

EARLY VOTING DATES FOR SEPTEMBER 6, 2022 MASSACHUSETTS PRIMARY:

August 27 to September 2 will be early voting. The times are as follows


Saturday August 27th 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wednesday August 31st 9 a.m. to Noon

Thursday September 1st 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday September 2nd 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Friday September 2nd is the last day to vote absentee


Early voting will be held at the Town Offices at 304 Main St.
634-5420

Posted: to Town Clerk on Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Updated: Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Calendar of Events
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
online
Posted to: General Events
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files