Primary Election Results for Plainfield

180 Voters Cast Ballots in the State Primary Election

See attached for vote totals for the town of Plainfield.

Attached File:

Posted: to Town Clerk on Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Updated: Tue, Sep 6, 2022

Calendar of Events
Mon, Feb 6, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Mar 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Mar 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files