Planning Board has an opening for a part-time assistant

See the position description for details

The Planning Board of the Town of Plainfield is seeking qualified applicants for a part-time position as Planning Board Assistant.

Please see the linked position description for information on requirements and how to apply.

Posted: to Planning Board on Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Updated: Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Calendar of Events
Mon, Sep 26, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
via Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Sep 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Sep 28, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
town hall
  • Attached File: agenda Wed- Sept- 28 2022
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Oct 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Wed, Oct 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Town Office
    Posted to: Town Clerk