Early Voting Dates

Many opportunities to cast your ballot early

Please see the attached for early voting dates.

Attached File:

Posted: to Town Clerk on Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Updated: Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Calendar of Events
Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Planning Board
Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Dec 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Dec 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Dec 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Dec 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files