Board of Health has free Covid-19 test kits

Call or stop by their meetings to pickup

Plainfield Board of Health received Covid test from the Goverment again. If anyone needs them.

Call Ellen DuPont

413-634-5343

If not sick come to our meetings on the first and third Monday at 7pm Town Hall and pick some up.

Be safe Thank you

Plainfield Board of Health

Posted: to Board of Health on Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Updated: Mon, Dec 26, 2022

Calendar of Events
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Mar 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files