Prospect St Road Work

Road work to occur on Prospect St at the Cummington line

Prospect St at the Cummington line will be restricted to local traffic only between the hours of 6:30 AM through 2:00 PM through thhe end of July while the Plainfield Highway Department completes needed road work in preparation for repaving. Please plan to use alternate routes during these times.

Calendar of Events
Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
  • Attached File: 2024-07-30 Special Town Meeting Warrant
  • Thu, Aug 8, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Wed, Aug 14, 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 15, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Library
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Tue, Aug 20, 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 22, 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Mon, Aug 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Earthdance
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 29, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Tue, Sep 17, 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Sep 19, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Downloadable Files