Masterplan Steering Committee Hybrid Meeting Capability Postponed

Set up of new virtual meeting technology delayed.

The Steering Committee had hoped to be able to test the new virtual meeting technology and set up for our first Listening Session scheduled for July 18. The town is still waiting for some components to be able to complete the set up that will allow anyone to virtually attend and participate in town events. We still hope to be able to do this for our upcoming sessions in August through October. Updates will be posted for upcoming meetings. Thank you for your patience while we get this capability up and running.

Calendar of Events
Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
  • Attached File: 2024-07-30 Special Town Meeting Warrant
  • Thu, Aug 8, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Wed, Aug 14, 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 15, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Library
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Tue, Aug 20, 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 22, 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Mon, Aug 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Earthdance
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Aug 29, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Tue, Sep 17, 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Thu, Sep 19, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Downloadable Files