Community Solar Opportunity

Nexamp offers 15% electric savings while supporting clean energy

Info available at Energy Committee webpage here.

Posted: to Energy Committee on Sun, Jan 6, 2019
Updated: Sun, Jan 6, 2019

Calendar of Events
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
online
Posted to: General Events
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Downloadable Files