Schools CLOSED March 16 - April 6

Sanderson and Mohawk closed.

Schools CLOSED March 16 - April 6

3.16.20 Update From Interim Superintendent Pat Bell: Gov. Baker announced a mandatory closing of all schools in Massachusetts for a three week period through Monday, April 6, lengthening our additional closing by one week. The Governor is taking this situation seriously in his efforts to curtail the spread of COVID-19 and so are we. Our previously announced distribution of at-home activities will continue. Local food distribution sites are also being established. Detailed information will be shared with you through email and will be posted on our website outlining our next steps and what this means for our students and families. We encourage you to take the Governor’s instructions seriously: gathering of students in public spaces negates the effectiveness of social distancing. We are committed to providing you with updates as we learn more. As you know, this is a rapidly-changing situation, and we are doing our best to keep you informed with the latest information. THANK YOU! And be well!

COVID-19 Update for Families

Calendar of Events
Tue, Feb 27, 2024, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Plainfield Town Hall
  • Attached File: 2023-12-14 Conservation Commission Minutes 3
  • Attached File: Agenda Feb- 28 2024.odt
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Finance Committee
    Tue, Mar 12, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Mar 26, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, May 14, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, May 28, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Downloadable Files