License your dog by mail!

Town clerk will handle registrations by mail

Anyone who wishes to register their dog, please mail a copy of your dog's rabies certificate from the veterinarian and a check made out to Town of Plainfield ($3.00 for neutered or spayed and $6.00 for non-neutered or unspayed) to:

Town Clerk
304 Main St.
Plainfield, MA 01070

The town clerk will process your registration and send it back to you.

New dog registrations start April 1.

Calendar of Events
Tue, Feb 27, 2024, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Plainfield Town Hall
  • Attached File: 2023-12-14 Conservation Commission Minutes 3
  • Attached File: Agenda Feb- 28 2024.odt
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Finance Committee
    Tue, Mar 12, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Mar 26, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, May 14, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, May 28, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Downloadable Files