2021 Town Caucus nominations

Town Caucus held on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 produced several contests for the Annual Town Election.

Town Caucus held on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 produced several contests for the Annual Town Election.

On the ballot will be:

Three year terms:

Assessor: Claude Dupon, 91 North Streett (Incumbent)

Daniel LaChance, 201 Summit St (Appointed Incumbent) Candidate for election to two year balance of Term for the seat of the late Helene Tamarin

Board of Health: David Crowell, 54 South Central Street (Incumbent)

Library Trustee: Sandy Morann, 55 Bow Street (Incumbent)

Board of Selectman

Hilary Weeks, 88 Grant Street (Incumbent)

AND

Benjamin Gillett, 198 South Central Street (Candidate for Election) f

One year term:

Tree Warden

Robert Mellstrom, 10 Maple Street (Incumbent)

AND

Claude Dupont, 91 North Street (Candidate for Election)

Moderator: Brian Hawthorne, 43 Old South Street

Posted: to Town Clerk on Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Updated: Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Calendar of Events
Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
ZBA meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Online
  • Attached File: 2021-04-20 ZBA Mtg Notice Agenda
  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Remote Meeting
    Posted to: Finance Committee
    Wed, Apr 28, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting: meet.google.com
  • Attached File: 2021-2-24 Conservation Commission Minutes 1.odt
  • Mon, May 3, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, May 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health