Plainfield Broadband Annual Town Meeting Summary Available

Broadband department presents FY22 budget recommendation and final recap of construction

The Plainfield Municipal Light and Telecommunications Department has posted a recap of the final construction and FY21 operating budgets of the Broadband Enterprise, along with recommendations for the FY22 operating budget. The department is also recommending the establishment of a broadband stabilization fund to ensure that funds are available to cover insurance deductibles, unusual maintenance/repairs, equipment replacement, and funds to cover uncollected revenue.

See the link below for the handout, or pick one up at the Annual Town Meeting at 1pm on May 1, 2021 behind the town office/library.

Plainfield Broadband Annual Town Meeting Handout May 2021

Posted: to Broadband on Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Updated: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Calendar of Events
Tue, May 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Conference call
Posted to: Select Board
Mon, May 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Wed, May 26, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting: meet.google.com/w00-anmj-xmb or by phone 1-806-414-6259 PIN 591 341 142#
  • Attached File: 2021-3-31 Conservation Commission Minutes
  • Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Downloadable Files