Plainfield Broadband Annual Town Meeting Summary Available

Broadband department presents FY22 budget recommendation and final recap of construction

The Plainfield Municipal Light and Telecommunications Department has posted a recap of the final construction and FY21 operating budgets of the Broadband Enterprise, along with recommendations for the FY22 operating budget. The department is also recommending the establishment of a broadband stabilization fund to ensure that funds are available to cover insurance deductibles, unusual maintenance/repairs, equipment replacement, and funds to cover uncollected revenue.

See the link below for the handout, or pick one up at the Annual Town Meeting at 1pm on May 1, 2021 behind the town office/library.

Plainfield Broadband Annual Town Meeting Handout May 2021

Posted: to Broadband on Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Updated: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Calendar of Events
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
town hall
Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Sep 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Downloadable Files