Have you licensed your dog yet for 2021?

2021 dog license are ready. Read how to get yours.

2021 DOG LICENSES ARE READY. If you wish to conduct licensing your dog by mail please proof of rabies and $3.00 per neutered/spayed dog or $6.00 per non-neutered or unspayed dog.

Please mail to Town Clerk at 304 Main St. 01070. I will mail everything back to you including your tags.

You may come in person to the Town Office as well. I am in the office on Wednesdays from 9 to at least Noon and Thursdays 6 to 8 p.m. Other times by chance.

Thank you.

Posted: to Town Clerk on Mon, May 17, 2021
Updated: Mon, May 17, 2021

Calendar of Events
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Downloadable Files