Plainfield Pond Beach reopened

Latest testing shows safe E. coli levels

The Board of Health has announced that it is safe to swim in Plainfield Pond again, and the Beach is reopened.

Posted: to Board of Health on Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Updated: Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Calendar of Events
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Downloadable Files