Plainfield State of Emergency Ends

State of Emergency declaration rescinded as of June 15

Posted: to Select Board on Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Updated: Thu, Jun 10, 2021

Property Tax Classification Hearing

Select Board to determine if the Town of Plainfield will use a single tax rate or a split tax rate

Posted: to Select Board on Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Updated: Tue, Nov 3, 2020

Calendar of Events
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Dec 20, 2021, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Health
Downloadable Files