Electrical Inspector

Calendar of Events
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
online
Posted to: General Events
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Finance Committee
Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Office
Posted to: Town Clerk
Latest News
Call or stop by their meetings to pickup
Pay starts at $16/hour
Many opportunities to cast your ballot early
New state rule requires mattresses to be kept of out of the trash so they can be recycled
All warrant articles passed.